Working on some new items to add to my Flowing Creekside Memories Collection today! 

Planning to unveil them this weekend at the Estill Arts Council Arts and Crafts Show! Hope to see Y’all there! It’s gonna be an epic show this year! 

I hadn’t realized until today how tedious these little creations where. I had only made a few at one siting but I worked all day on these little creekin creations. Patients is a big key to creating these and I found myself wanting to stop and get up and do other things because I would lose mine. It is all worthwhile when I see the finished products. These are my very own heart in a creation, unique, special to me and my most favorite yet. I feel the love when I look at them and that is what I was striving for. I hope you can enjoy them as much as I enjoyed my days spent at the swimming hole with my dad when I was a kid.

I plan to have these listed in my shop next week after the show.   So be on the look out. If your interested please feel free to message me and we will design something special for you. 

Check out this item in my Etsy shop https://www.etsy.com/listing/473653354/flowing-creekside-memories-necklace

Leave a Reply

