Link

Flowing Creekside Memories Collection 

Presenting the first piece of my creekside memory collection to my Etsy shop! I hope Y’all enjoy as much I do. I must say this is my most heart felt piece yet. I decided to unveil it in my shop this month due to it being the month that I lost my dad. This collection was inspired by and dedicated to him. 

Creek Rock Necklace Flowing Wild and Free, giving the serenity and feel of the Appalachian creek flowing through the mountains that I love so much. 

This is the first piece in my Flowing Creekside Memory Collection.I have more pieces to unveil on hope more creations in the future.  I am inspired deeply by the creeks that flow through these great mountains in Kentucky where my heart is. This handmade pendant is very cherished by my heart. When my dad passed 6 years ago we sprinkled his ashes at our favorite swimming hole. He loved the creeks and streams in these mountains with his whole heart. I like to think he is with me when I am there and when I wear this. Although I know he is always with me in my heart. I wanted to give the feeling of my love for the creeks and it beauty to you through these creations and share how amazing my home is and it’s natural creations are. Sitting on the creek bank relaxing and listening to the water trickle over the rocks was the feeling  I was looking for when I created these pieces. I hope you can enjoy them as much as I do. 

These pieces of nature are handmade in the Appalachian Mountains of Ky and genuine creek rock where used in there production. Love and country soul where put into each one. 

They are attached to a 20 inch bronze chain and the pendant is a little bigger than a quarter. 

Also remember your purchase is very important to me. By purchasing an item from my shop you are helping me make my dreams come true. I personally will make every effort to make your item carefully and special just for you. 
Please check out my other sites for specials and sneak peaks of new items. 

https://instagram.com/stinkncute/

https://www.etsy.com/shop/stinkncutemj

https://mekeshiasnc.wordpress.com

Each item ships with tracking and special gift packaging. Recycled packaging will be used when available to help save the earth.

Check out this item in my Etsy shop https://www.etsy.com/listing/473653354/flowing-creekside-memories-necklace

Leave a Reply

