Butterfly Wing Collection

​During all my adventures this summer I’ve been collecting butterfly wings out in the wilderness. So I decided it was time to do something with them. It’s sad that butterflies spend so much time getting ready to get wings and only live for a few weeks. They are such beautiful creatures to work so hard throughout their lives for it to be so short. 

Then I thought of this Tom Petty song and it hit me that the warm weather will be over soon and I won’t be able to fly as much outside……..I better plan some more adventures! 🍃🌸🌿🌻🌞

Stinkncutemj@etsy.com

2 thoughts on “Butterfly Wing Collection

Leave a Reply

